Advisory Board

Stakeholders from the political sphere

State policy: Saxon State Ministry of Economics, Labor and Transport (SMWA) - Mrs. Dr. Morawietz

Regional policy: County of Görlitz - Mrs. Adelsberger (Vice Chairperson)

IHK Dresden: Regional Office Zittau - Mr. Schwarzbach

Stakeholders from the area of finance

Savings Bank Upper Lusatia-Lower Silesia: Mr. Froneberg

Participants from the field of Science & Co.

German Biomass Research Center (DBFZ): Mr. Dr. Lenz

MERGE - Central Institution of the TU Chemnitz: Mr. Prof. Kroll

Participants from the field of business

ULT AG: Mrs. Berger

RTT Steinert GmbH: Mr. Handschick

BASF Schwarzheide GmbH: Mr. Dr. Socher (Chairman)

Rhode & Wagner GmbH: Mr. Wagner

Kluge GmbH: Mr. Niemtschke

KSO-Textil GmbH: Mr. Grohse

LEAG: Mr. Mehlow

WoodK Plus: Mr. Haider